Address: str. Gheorghe Asachi nr.2. loc. Iasi, jud.Iasi - cod postal: 700483

Tel: +40-0232-244680 ; Fax:+40-0232-244631

email: office@iasi.rosilva.ro

 

LEADER SHIP

Full name
Rank
Office phone
Parascan Corneliu
General Manager
0232-244680 / 0730-653765
Frasina Sava
Chief Economist
0232-244680 / 0730-653750

 

DEPARTMENTS WITHIN THE FOREST OFFICE OF IASI

 

Name of department
Contact person
Office phone

Forest Fund - Forest Cadastre

eng. Bolfa Ioan
0232-244680 / 0734-885437
Clipped Wood Material; Berries;Hunting;Willow Weaving
eng.Efrosa Adrian
0232-244680 / 0730-653751

Forest Regeneration; Ecologic Reconstruction; Forest and Ornamental Splings

eng.Coros Georgeta
0232-244680 / 0744-853710
Investments; Forest Roads; Mechanization
eng.Tirgovatu Cristian
0232-244680 / 0730-653761
Human Resources Management; Schedule and Development Strategies
eng.Casuneanu Dan
0232-244680 / 0734-885524
Finances - Accountancy ec.Popa Daniela
0232-244680 / 0730-653755
Legal Adviser
jr. Paraschiv Anusa
0232-244680 / 0731-844207

THE FOREST OFFICE OF IASI : DISTRICTS

 

THE NAME OF THE DISTRICT
ADDRESS
PHONE / FAX
E-MAIL
DISTRICT OF CIUREA
com.Ciurea,jud.Iasi
0232-296484 / 296750
ciurea@iasi.rosilva.ro
DISTRICT OF DOBROVAT
com.Dobrovat,jud.Iasi
0232 -321196 / 321250
dobrovat@iasi.rosilva.ro
DISTRICT OF IASI
str.Moara de Vint 28A,loc. Iasi
0232-277980 / 211544
iasi@iasi.rosilva.ro
DISTRICT OF HIRLAU
str.N.Iorga nr.71, Hirlau,jud.Iasi
0232-720643 / 718661
hirlau@iasi.rosilva.ro
DISTRICT OF PASCANI
str.Moldovei nr.9,Pascani,jud.Iasi
0232- 764196 / 764554
pascani@iasi.rosilva.ro
DISTRICT OF PODU-ILOAIEI
str.Uzinei nr.3,Podu-Iloaiei,jud.Iasi
0232-740642 / 740503
podu@iasi.rosilva.ro
DISTRICT OF PADURENI
com.Grajduri,jud.Iasi
0232- 228259 / 228418
padureni@iasi.rosilva.ro
DISTRICT OF RADUCANENI com.Raducaneni,jud.Iasi
0232-292293 / 292457
raducaneni@iasi.rosilva.ro
SANTA WORKSHOP PRODUCTION
com.Mogosesti, jud Iasi
0232-278824 / 279151
santa@iasi.rosilva.ro